• Connect with us :
Menu

NBNU Staff Contact

Toll free: 1-800-442-4914 / E-mail: nbnu1@nbnu.ca

Position Name Phone Email
President Paula Doucet 506-453-0821 paulad@nbnu.ca
Vice President Maria Richard mrichard@nbnu.ca
Executive Director Matt Hiltz 506-453-0822 mhiltz@nbnu.ca
Manager, Finance and Human Resources Debbie Gill 506-453-0830 dgill@nbnu.ca
Communications Specialist Leanne Lagsiar 506-453-7265 llagsiar@nbnu.ca
Research Officer Jennifer Dickison 506-453-0839 jdickison@nbnu.ca
Labour Relations Officers
Labour Relations Officer Donna McNeill 506-453-0823 dmcneill@nbnu.ca
Labour Relations Officer Lyne Légère 506-453-0825 llegere@nbnu.ca
Labour Relations Officer Chantal Lafleur 506-739-6209 chantal@nbnu.ca
Labour Relations Officer Kim Price 506-453-0824 kprice@nbnu.ca
Labour Relations Officer Martin Rioux 506-453-7264 mrioux@nbnu.ca
Labour Relations Officer Jennifer Weston  506-453-0827  jweston@nbnu.ca
Support Staff
Membership Records Co-ordinator Jennifer Heade 506-453-0831 Jheade@nbnu.ca
Administrative Assistant Marise Bye 506-453-0850 mbye@nbnu.ca
Administrative Assistant Sarah Bonnar 506-453-0852 sarah@nbnu.ca
Administrative Assistant Jocelyne LeGresley  506-453-0851 jlegresley@nbnu.ca
Return home

Member Login

Register / S'inscrire
Lost Password / Mot de passe perdu