• Connect with us :

Election for Negotiating Committees – Hospitals, Part III

Election for Negotiating Committees- Hospitals, Part III

An election for the Part III Negotiating Committee will take place in the locals sometime between February 12-20.

Please vote for four (4) candidates from the list below. You can access their bios on the NBNU website > Negotiations > Part III. Please note, members will need to login to access.

– Gale Allen, The Moncton Hospital
– Nancy Arseneau, Bathurst Public Health
– Amy Badyal, The Moncton Hospital
– Maria Cormier, Dr. Georges L.-Dumont Hospital
– Charlene Dick, Miramichi Regional Hospital
– Todd Farrell, Saint John Public/Mental Health
– Catherine Little, Saint John Regional Hospital
– Rosemary McFarlane, Miramichi Extra Mural Program
– Terry Mullin, Miramichi Regional Hospital
– Tracy Ouellet, Edmundston Regional Hospital
– Bradley Russell, Miramichi Regional Hospital


Return home

Post Navigation

Member Login

Register / S'inscrire
Lost Password / Mot de passe perdu